Kings Of Leon Announce New Album Details

Kings of Leon announce release date for their 7th studio album titled Walls , due out October 14th via RCA. Here's the tracklist: 01. Waste A Moment 02. Reverend 03. Around The World 04. Find Me 05. Over 06. Muchacho 07. Conversation Piece 08. Eyes On You 09. Wild 10. WALLS Video of Kings of Leon...
Read More