New Nine Inch Nails Music Coming Dec. 23!

5-track EP, 'Not the Actual Events'

December 16, 2016

FM 949 - San Diego' Alternative.

On December 23rd, Nine Inch Nails will release a brand new five-track EP entitled, "Not the Actual Events."

Not the Actual Events EP Tracklist:
01. Branches/Bones
02. Dear World
03. She’s Gone Away
04. The Idea of You
05. Burning Bright (Field on Fire)

NIN has also announced they are releasing a  limited vinyl edition of The Fragile. Officially titled "The Fragile: Deviations 1" the 4-disc set compiles the 1999 album + 37 instrumental, alternate, and unreleased tracks.

The Fragile Deviations 1 Tracklist:

Side 1A
01. Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
02. The Day the World Went Away (Instrumental)
03. The Frail (Alternate Version)
04. The Wretched (Instrumental)

Side 1B
01. Missing Places
02. We’re in This Together (Instrumental)
03. The Fragile (Instrumental)
04. Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
05. The March (Instrumental

Side 2A
01. Even Deeper (Instrumental)
02. Pilgrimage (Alternate Version)
03. One Way to Get There
04. No, You Don’t (Instrumental)
05. Taken

Side 2B
01. La Mer (Alternate Version)
02. The Great Below (Instrumental)
03. Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
04. White Mask
05. The New Flesh (Instrumental)

Side 3A
01. The Way is Out Through (Alternate Version)
02. Into the Void (Instrumental)
03. Where is Everybody? (Instrumental)
04. The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)

Side 3B
01. Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
02. Please (Instrumental)
03. +Appendage (Instrumental)
04. Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
05. 10 Miles High (Instrumental)

Side 4A
01. Feeders
02. Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
03. Complication (Alternate Version)
04. Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
05. Last Heard From

Side 4B
01. I’m Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
02. The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
03. Underneath It All (Instrumental)
04. Ripe with Decay (Instrumental)