DFA 1979 Announce Live Album

Live At Third Man Records

April 20, 2016

Death From Above 1979 recorded a live album with Jack White at Third Man Records. 

Listen to "Right On Frankenstein" here.

Here's the "Live at Third Man Records" album Tracklist:

Side A:
01. Right On Frankenstein
02. Virgins
03. Going Steady
04. White Is Red
05. Trainwreck 1979
06. Gemini

Side B:
07. Little Girl
08. Go Home Get Down
09. Government Trash
10. Always On
11. The Physical World