The Killers Release New Holiday Album!

"Don’t Waste Your Wishes"

November 18, 2016



FM 949 - San Diego's Alternative.

Christmas has come early for us The Killers fans and I'm stoked!! Instead of the usual Christmas single they release every year which benefits (RED), a charity cofounded by Bono to fight AIDS they decided to drop an entire Christmas album. The album is a compilation of their previous 10 Christmas songs they did for (RED) and a bonus song "I'll Be Home For Christmas" featuring Ned Humphrey Hansen. The album dropped online today which you can get all the info HERE.

Check out the "Don’t Waste Your Wishes" Track List:

1."A Great Big Sled" featuring Toni Halliday
2. "Don’t Shoot Me Santa" featuring Ryan Pardey
3. "Joseph, Better You Than Me" featuring Elton John and Neil Tennant
4. "¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe!" featuring Wild Light and Mariachi El Bronx
5. "Boots"
6."The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball"
7. "Feel It In My Bones" featuring Ryan Pardey
8. "Christmas In L.A." featuring Dawes
9. "Joel The Lump Of Coal" featuring Jimmy Kimmel
10. "Dirt Sledding" featuring Ryan Pardey and Richard Dreyfuss
11. "I'll Be Home For Christmas" featuring Ned Humphrey Hansen

Plus, the band has collected all of the holiday-themed, previously released songs on a new website.

Revisit the Killers’ 2009 video for “Don’t Shoot Me Santa,” below...